Anime*Mania – Final Release Info

Anime ManiaAnime*Mania
Release Date: 8/27/08
Price: 1905 yen

The success of Quake’s Speed Anime Trance series has inspired a lot of other labels to release their own anime dance compilations. This upcoming release comes from an independent label and will feature eurobeat versions of popular (i.e., overused) anime tracks. Yup, that means “Sousei” and “Zankoku.” The first fifteen tracks are full versions. The second half of the album is a nonstop mix.

01. Naraku no Hana
02. Tamashii no Refrain
03. Secret Ambition
04. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
05. Touch
06. Sousei no Aquarion
07. Motteke! Sailor Fuku
08. First Kiss
09. Hayate no Gotoku!
10. Shichiten Hakki*Shijou Shugi
11. Happy*Material
12. Colorful Days
13. Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t be late
14. Joint
15. Hare Hare Yukai
Nonstop Mix
16. Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t be late
17. Motteke! Sailor Fuku
18. Hare Hare Yukai
19. Happy*Material
20. Colorful Days
21. Joint
22. Naraku no Hana
23. Sousei no Aquarion
24. First Kiss
25. Hayate no Gotoku!
26. Shichiten Hakki*Shijou Shuugi
27. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
28. Touch
29. Tamashii no Refrain
30. Secret Ambition

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Dancemania EX × Trance Paradise » Blog Archive » Anime*Mania - Update Says:

    […] previously posted the track list here, but the artists have since been revealed. It turns out that most, if not all, of this compilation […]

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.