ZIP Dance Nation – Update

ZIP Dance Nation
ZIP Dance Nation – ZIP FM 15th Anniversary ~Best Hit Dance~
Release Date: 9/17/08
Price: 2381 yen

There’s been a slight name change for the album formerly known as ZIP FM 15th Anniversary “Dance Best”. No final track list yet, though there are supposed to be 50(!) tracks in all.

Here’s the early list again:

01. Wait for You (ZIP Exclusive Remix) / Elliot Yamin
02. What’s Up 2008 / DJ Miko
03. Sunshine in the Rain / BWO
04. Ring Ding Part 2 / L.O.C.
05. Love You Tonight / DJ Kaya feat. Keen
06. All Out of Love / Jenna Drey

Pre-order at CDJapan

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.