Anime*Dance presents Ghibli*Speed – Pre-release Info

Anime*Dance presents Ghibli*Speed
Release Date: 11/5/08
Price: 2190 yen

A themed Speed release? Who do FARM think they are, EMI? As the title implies, Ghibli*Speed will feature Studio Ghibli anime theme songs redone at ridiculously high BPMs. The first Anime*Dance features tracks from Saifam, so I’d expect them to contribute again.

Preliminary track list after the jump.

01. Gake no Ue no Ponyo
02. Kimi o Nosete
03. Sampo
04. Tonari no Totoro
05. Sekai no Yakusoku
06. Teru no Uta
07. Country Road
08. Mononoke Hime
09. Itsumo Nando Demo
10. Kaze no Tani no Nausicaä

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.