Electro.com – Final Release Info

Release Date: 12/6/08
Price: 2190 yen

Techno remixes of songs from FARM’s Anime*Dance series. Plus, for some reason, Walk This Way, I Believe, and Rock This Party from the Mega Trance series.

01. Naraku no Hana (Hard Progressive Mix) / NFPudding feat. MicA
02. Kaze no Tani no Nausicaä (Disco Formula Mix) / NFPudding feat. MicA
03. Dramatic (Zio’s Dance Remix) / Big Mountain feat. Caoli
04. I Believe / Dee Robert
05. Walk This Way / MC Boy
06. more stronger / Akai Suisei
07. Lie-Lie-Lie (New Electro Mix) / NFPudding feat. Ryo
08. Pokemon Master (Equal Mix) / Nene Emoto
09. Teru no Uta (Studio U&M Remix) / NFPudding feat. MicA
10. Gake no Ue no Ponyo (Remix) / Animeking feat. Caoli
11. Uninstall (Shut Down Remix) / MicA
12. Kasanaru Kage (Kage no Shinryakusha Remix) / MicA
13. Massive Wonders (K** Rmx) / Flash Over feat. Rixi
14. Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now) / Boyz Boyz
15. Itsumo Nando Demo (333 Rmx) / Nene Emoto
16. Keikenchi Joushouchuu* (Level Up Remix) / Flash Over feat. Aoharhythm
17. Motteke! Sailor Fuku (777 Rmx) / Aoharhythm

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.