Host Para 2nd ~Host Paradise~ – Pre-release Info

Host Para 2ndHost Para 2nd ~Host Paradise~
Release Date: 12/24/08
Price: 2838 yen

What better Christmas present than a CD+DVD set full of repeats and hostalk? In addition to Tsukasa’s woefully underexposed “In My Heart,” you also get a bunch of other trance, psychedelic, house and anime repeats. Oh, joy!

01. TKO / DJ U*Hey?
02. Love Party / Shibuya Trance Koujou Iinkai
03. Because of You (Dance Music Company Mix) / Sid
04. Magical Express (Umi no Mierumachi) (Oriental Space Mix) / Oriental Space
05. Blue Sunshine / Nish
06. Last Ecstasy / Oriental Space
07. Tiger / DJ U*Hey?
08. Outer Space / Skazi
09. Time to Get Serious / Dynamic feat. Eskimo
10. Lift Me Up / Sesto Sento
11. Closer / Ogiek
12. Crazy in Love / 4 to the Rhythm
13. No One / Y2G
14. How Gee (BMK Rmx) / Sex Machine
15. I Love Your Smile (Ninja G Rmx) / Wayne Daniel
16. Gake no Ue no Ponyo / Animeking feat. Caoli
17. Airman ga Taosenai (Akai Suisei Remix) / Team. Nekokan “Neko”
18. Realize / Shujinko
19. Sukidayo Zutto Sukideshita 2006 / Roll Days
20. In My Heart / Tsukasa
21. Undecided / Dream All Star Host
01. How to Champagne Call
02. Sankaten & Charisma Host Shoukai PV

Pre-order at CDJapan

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.