Exit Trance presents R25 Speed Anime Trance Best 3 – Pre-release Info

Exit Trance presents R25 Speed Anime Trance Best 3
Release Date: 2/4/08
Price: 1905 yen

SATB presents Ghibli*Speed! Quake appear to have been “inspired” by FARM’s Ghibli*Speed and have decided to do their own Studio-Ghibli-themed release. I’m not sure why they didn’t just make a new series instead of including it as part of the R25 series.

01. “Tonari no Totoro” ~ Tonari no Totoro
02. “Tonari no Totoro” ~ Kaze no Toori Michi
03. “Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi” ~ Itsumo Nando Demo
04. “Mononoke Hime” ~ Mononoke Hime
05. “Tenkuu no Shiro Laputa” ~ Kimi o Nosete
06. “Gake no Ue no Ponyo” ~ Gake no Ue no Ponyo
07. “” ~
08. “Howl no Ugoku Shiro” ~ Jinsei no Merry-Go-Round
09. “Majo no Takkyuubin” ~ Umi no Mieru Machi
10. “Majo no Takkyuubin” ~ Rouge no Dengon
11. “Kaze no Tani no Nausicaä” ~ Kaze no Tani no Nausicaä
12. “Gedo Senki” ~ Teru no Uta

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.