Anime*Dance presents Ghibli*Speed – Final Release Info

Ghibli SpeedAnime*Dance presents Ghibli*Speed
Release Date: 11/5/08
Price: 2190 yen

The final track list has been revealed for Ghibli Speed.

01. Kaze no Tani no Nausicaä / NFPudding feat. MicA
02. Itsumo Nando Demo / Backdrop feat. Nene Emoto
03. Kimi o Nosete (Humal Mix) / MicA
04. Gake no Ue no Ponyo (Anime*Dance Mix) / Animeking feat. Caoli
05. Tonari no Totoro (Flash Over Remix) / Rixi
06. Take Me Home Country Roads / Nene Emoto
07. Teru no Uta / NFPudding feat. MicA
08. Sekai no Yakusoku / Akai Suisei feat. Nene Emoto
09. Mononoke Hime / Humal feat. MicA
10. Sampo (B’ Dash Mix) / Caoli
Bonus Track
11. Marco to Gina no Theme / Piano Master

Pre-order at CDJapan

2 Responses

  1. Dancemania EX × Trance Paradise » Blog Archive » Exit Trance presents R25 Speed Anime Trance Best 3 - Pre-release Info Says:

    […] presents Ghibli*Speed! Quake appear to have been “inpspired” by FARM’s Ghibli*Speed and have decided to do their own Studio-Ghibli-themed release. I’m not sure why they […]

  2. Dancemania EX × Trance Paradise » Blog Archive » Ghibli*Speed ~Piano Kumikyoku~ - Pre-release Info Says:

    […] continues! Piano Master, who recently did the bonus track for Anime*Dance presents Ghibli*Speed, will be in charge of this latest Ghibli-themed release. The title translates to Piano Music Suite, […]

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.