Ghibli*Speed ~Piano Kumikyoku~ – Pre-release Info

Ghibli*Speed ~Piano Kumikyoku~
Artist: Piano Master
Release Date: 4/3/09
Price: 2190 yen

Ghibli-mania continues! Piano Master, who recently did the bonus track for Anime*Dance presents Ghibli*Speed, will be in charge of this latest Ghibli-themed release. The title translates to Piano Music Suite, so expect piano house, jazz, as well as some more traditional arrangements.

01. Kaze no Tani no Nausicaä
02. Itsumo Nando Demo
03. Kimi o Nosete
04. Tonari no Totoro
05. Take Me Home Country Roads
06. Teru no Uta
07. Sekai no Yakusoku
08. Mononoke Hime
09. Sampo
10. Marco to Gina no Theme
11. Umi no Mieru Machi
12. Kaze no Toori Michi
13. Jinsei no Merry-Go-Round
14. Oumu Tono Kouryuu
15. Gake no Ue no Ponyo

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.