Disko Warp Meets Sakuma Hitomi & J-Girls – Update

Disko Warp Meets Sakuma Hitomi & J-GirlsDisko Warp Meets Sakuma Hitomi & J-Girls
Release Date: 6/3/09

Quick update regarding this album. The release date has slipped from 5/27 to 6/3, apparently due to the Golden Week holiday in Japan. Also, the Disko Warp remix of “Over You” is presumably appearing on Pony Canyon’s upcoming “Happy Core*Speed” compilation.

For more info, visit the official Disko Warp website or the Disko Warp MySpace.

01. Change My World (Believe in Disko Warp Remix) / Sakuma Hitomi
02. Ready for Love (Disko Warp Speedy Mix) / Eryko
03. Bell Me (Disko Warp Remix) / Marin
04. Nagisa no Vacation (Disko Warp Nihonmachi Remix) / Girls Air Line
05. Over You (Disko Warp Remix) / Sakuma Hitomi
06. Gekka Sai (Disko Warp Euro Mix) / Himeno
07. Princess of Chinatown (Disko Warp Old-School Mix) / Eryko
08. Shakunetsu (Initial P Remix) / Akemi
09. PaPaPaYa (Initial P Remix) / Girls Air Line

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.