Exit Tunes presents Vocalostar – Update

Exit Tunes presents Vocalostar
Release Date: 6/17/09
Price: 1905 yen

The early list for Vocalostar is somewhat similar to that of the now-canceled Vocarhythm 2. I’m still not sure why they changed the title at all. Vocarhythm was a huge seller for Quake, so one would think they’d keep the name for familiarity’s sake.

01. Roshin Yuukai / iroha feat. Kagamine Rin
02. Saihate / Kobayashi Onyx feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Rip=Release / minato (Ryuusei P) feat. Megurine Luka
04. Hikyou Sentai Urotander / Shin P feat. Kaito, Meiko, Hatsune Miku
05. Kokoro / Travolta feat. Kagamine Rin
06. Cantarella / Kuro Usa P feat. Kaito, Hatsune Miku
07. Poppippo / Lamaze P feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Watashi no Jikan / Kuchibashi P feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Sakura no Kisetsu / Yuuyu feat. Hatsune Miku
10. Turca Koushinkyoku – Owata (^o^)/ / Owata P feat. Hatsune Miku
11. Yumemiru Kotori / Hayaya feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin
12. Cendrillon (Cendrillon) / Dios/Signal P feat. Hatsune Miku, Kaito
13. Kumo no Iseki ver.len / yanagi feat. Kagamine Ren
14. Motto Nobiro Boku no Douga / Hikutsu P feat. Hatsune Miku
15. Happy fruit! / azuma feat. Hatsune Miku
16. Sound / baker feat. Hatsune Miku
17. from Y to Y / Jimi-samu P feat. Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.