Super Anime Beat – Pre-release Info

Super Anime Beat
Release Date: 6/24/09
Price: 1900 yen

When I first saw the title I thought Avex was finally jumping on the anime bandwagon. It turns out, however, that this is actually a Victor release (although Avex do have an anime release coming out soon). At first I was afraid that it would just be a collection of Quake repeats, but it appears that this will feature brand new eurobeat covers. Surprisingly, the covers will be done by the very same Quake artists who have contributed to the Speed Anime Trance Best series! I’m just glad it’s not Akiba Koubou again.

01. “Code Geass – Hangyaku no Lelouch R2” ~ O2 ~Oh Two~
02. “D.Gray-man” ~ Gekidou
03. “Air” ~ Tori no Uta
04. “Nabari no Ou” ~ Crawl
05. “Okami to Koushinryou” ~ Tabi no Tochu
06. “D.C.2 S.S. ~Da Capo 2 Second Season~” ~ Sakura Amaneku Sekai
07. “Katei Kyoushi Hitman Reborn!” ~ 88
08. “Macross F (Frontier)” ~ Triangler
09. “Junjou Romantica” ~ Kimi=Hana

Pre-order at CDJapan

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.