Super Anime Remix presents Techno Pop – Final Release Info

Super Anime Remix Techno PopSuper Anime Remix presents Techno Pop
Release Date: 6/17/09
Price: 2381 yen

At first glance it looks like there are a lot of repeats, but I’m fairly sure these are all new tracks or remixes. It appears that all of the tracks will be full-length versions. They better be if there are only 12 tracks in all.

01. [4:24] Star Rise / Mi->Na
02. [4:32] Seikan Hikou / Rin
03. [5:00] Sousei no Aquarion / Haruka
04. [5:26] Naraku no Hana / Tugumi
05. [5:00] motto*Hade ni ne! / Mi->Na
06. [4:08] Yappari Sekai wa Atashi*Legend!! / Yu-I
07. [4:59] Uninstall / Rumine
08. [3:31] Moonlight Densetsu / Mi->Na
09. [5:12] PSI-missing / Ria
10. [4:31] Musou Uta / Yu-I
11. [5:34] Kokoro no Ato / Yu-I
12. [4:30] Zankoku na Tenshi no These / B.L.T. Aikare 1 Kisei

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. shawaazu Says:

    Just to scare you, I have albums where there are only 13 tracks on it and it was still a nonstop XD

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    That is a scary thought. They oughta make it a law that any CD with fewer than 15 or so tracks can’t be a non-stop mix.

    Luckily, I do think Dreamusic always offer full versions on iTunes,, etc.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.