The Best of Cover Ne-Ho meets Miku – Final Release Info

Ne-HoThe Best of Cover Ne-Ho meets Miku
Artist: Ne-Ho meets Miku
Release Date: 10/21/09
Price: 1900 yen

A new Miku compilation from FARM Records. Lots of anime standards included, and by standards I mean overexposed songs that no one wants to hear anymore.

01. Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo]
02. Sousei no Aquarion
03. Kimi o Nosete
04. Ookina Furudokei
05. Saboten no Hana
06. Oumu Tono Kouryuu
07. Tsuki no Waltz
08. Ai, Oboete Imasu ka
09. Zankoku na Tenshi no These
10. Hito ni Yasashiku
11. Ya·Ku·So·Ku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.