Rock This Party!! – Final Release Info

Rock this Party!!Rock This Party!!
Release Date: 12/23/09
Price: 1900 yen

A house and electro compilation brought to you by FARM Records. Lots of current and classic hits will be covered.

01. My Life Would Suck Without You / Neuron Attack
02. I Kissed a Girl / twenty5
03. Viva la Vida (Club Mix) / Dance Music Company
04. Celebration / Yoshinobu Mizutani a.k.a. emu
05. Girlfriend / twenty5
06. Dani California / Akai
07. 20th Century Boy (I.T.T. Rmx) / REW
08. Know Your Enemy / idiots
09. Great DJ / Yamato Beats
10. So What / Girls Collection
11. Since U Been Gone / Ogiek
12. Hot ‘n’ Cold / iXus
13. The Fear / Yamato Beats
14. Pocketful of Sunshine / Lanquids

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. DJ Tomoe Says:

    Are you going to get this?
    And if you do, could you upload some samples? I’m kind of interested in buying it.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Won’t be getting it, but FARM have been putting up a lot of their albums online lately. I’ll let you know if any samples come up.

  3. DanceMaster Says:

    The album is now up on iTunes for 1200 yen:

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.