The Standard Club – Piano Dance Best – Pre-release Info

Piano Dance Best
Artist: The Standard Club
Release Date: 5/19/10
Price: 2400 yen

The Standard Club have apparently changed labels, as this best-of release comes to you courtesy of Sony Records. New songs include a cover of Mariah Carey’s “Hero” and Sarah Brightman’s “Time to Say Goodbye.”

01. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
02. Energy Flow
03. Kimi o Nosete
04. Kaze no Toori Michi
05. Summer
06. Longing Love
07. Viva la Vida
08. Children
09. Last Dance
10. Dive to Forest
11. Calling You
12. I Remember
13. Hero
14. a time to say goodbye

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.