R&B in the House ~Electro Wave~ – Pre-release Info

R&B ElectroR&B in the House ~Electro Wave~
Release Date: 6/30/10
Price: 1900 yen

Electro house covers of hit songs. Mixed by DJ Fumi*Yeah!

01. Poker Face (Lady Gaga Cover)
02. Telephone (Lady Gaga Cover)
03. Paparazzi (Lady Gaga Cover)
04. Bad Romance (Lady Gaga Cover)
05. Sexy Bitch (David Guetta Cover)
06. Gettin’ Over (David Guetta Cover)
07. Shots (LMFAO Cover)
08. La La La (LMFAO Cover)
09. Be On You (Ne-Yo Cover)
10. Sweet Dream (Beyonce Cover)
11. Tik Tok (Ke$ha Cover)
12. Party in the U.S.A. (Miley Cyrus Cover)
13. Hotel Room Service (Pitbull Cover)
14. Birthday Sex (Jeremih Cover)
15. Empire State of Mind (Alicia Keys Cover)
16. Fire Burning (Sean Kingston Cover)
17. Let It Rock (Kevin Rudolf Cover)
18. I Gotta Feeling (Black Eyed Peas Cover)
19. Down (Jay Sean Cover)
20. Million Dollar Bill (Whitney Houston Cover)
21. Boom Boom Pow (Black Eyed Peas Cover)
22. Knock You Down (Keri Hilson Cover)
23. Sugar (Flo Rida Cover)
24. Love Sex Magic (Ciara Cover)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.