cosMo @ Bousou P – Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu – Pre-release Info

cosMo @ Bousou PHatsune Miku no Shoushitsu
Artist: cosMo @ Bousou P
Release Date: 8/4/10
Price: 1905 yen

First major release from cosMo @ Bousou P, best known for the song “Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu.” Unsurprisingly, that will also be the name of the album.

01. Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu
02. Shin Sekai (Inst)
03. Hatsune Miku to Asobou!!
04. Hatsune Miku no Bousou
05. Hatsune Miku no Tomadoi
06. Hatsune Miku no Bunretsu -> Hakai
07. O
08. Hatsune Miku no Shuuen
09. Hyper?Lation
10. ?

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.