Anison 100 Renpatsu Mega Denpa ww 8 – Pre-release Info

Anison 100 Renpatsu Mega Denpa ww Dai 8 Dan ~Shakunetsu Hen~
Release Date: 7/7/10
Price: 1905 yen (CD) or 1500 yen (iTunes)

Once again, the theme is seemingly random. Apparently it has something to do with “burning,” but that only explains the first and last tracks.

01. “Kidou Senkan Nadesico” ~ You Get to Burning
02. “Busou Renkin” ~ Makka na Chikai
03. “Brain Powerd” ~ In My Dream
04. “Shin Seiki Evangelion” ~ Zankoku na Tenshi no These
05. “Ghost Sweeper Mikami” ~ Ghost Sweeper
06. “Rurouni Kenshin” ~ Heart of Sword
07. “Kishin Douji Zenki” ~ Zenki
08. “Macross 7” ~ Totsugeki Love Heart
09. “Ultraman Nexus” ~ Eiyuu
10. Eternal Blaze

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.