Rock This Party! -Rock meets House- – Final Release Info

Rock This Party 2Rock This Party! -Rock meets House-
Release Date: 7/14/10
Price: 2095 yen

House covers of popular “rock” songs. The album is also available as a digital download on iTunes Japan.

01. Hey, Soul Sister / Threemason
02. Fallin for you / i-steal
03. Waking Up in Vegas / D&K Works
04. Not Myself Tonight / Neuron Attack
05. Blah Blah Blah (Pelo verão Remix) / Plug in Language
06. Whataya Want from Me / I.T.T
07. Let It Rock (Disco House Remix) / Yamato Beats
08. 3 (The Rhythm Rights Remix) / DJ Seven
09. Million Dollar Bill / Neuron Attack
10. Basket Case feat. MCD (iDeal Remix) / Charlie
11. Today was a fairytale (Japrican Mix) / Shinji Moroi (Japrican Sounds)
12. Taking Chances / i-steal
13. Fireflies / D.M.C. feat. Piano Master
14. You’re Beautiful / Mr. Burns

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.