Vocarock collection – Final Release Info

VocarockVocarock collection feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 7/21/10
Price: 1995 yen

Quake’s success with their Vocalo- series has not been lost upon other labels. FARM takes another stab at the genre with a collection of rock-tinged vocaloid songs. Samples and a preview movie can be found at the special Vocarock collection website.

01. Palette / Yuyoyuppe feat. Megurine Luka
02. Flashback Sound (Vocarock collection Ver.) / Kuwagata P feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Monochroact / doriko feat. Hatsune Miku
04. World’s End Dancehall / wowaka (Genjitsu Touhi P) feat. Hatsune Mikue, Megurine Luka
05. Child’s Garden / otetsu feat. Megurine Luka
06. Marionette Syndrome / Scop feat. Hatsune Miku
07. Saru demo Wakaru / Agoaniki feat. Kagamine Rin
08. Peten Shi ga Warau Koro ni / Nashimoto Ui feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Tower / Kei feat. Megurine Luka
10. Karakuri Ageha / Kotsuban P faet. Hatsune Miku
11. Tsubomizakura / Yasuo feat. Hatsune Miku
12. Albino / buzzG feat. Hatsune Miku
13. Yoru to Nijiiro / Furukawa Honpo feat. Hatsune Miku
14. falldown / <- P feat. Hatsune Miku 15. Fake Lover / Jimmy Thumb P feat. Hatsune Miku 16. Anata ni Hana o Watashi ni Uta o (Vocarock collection Ver.) / Re:nG feat. Hatsune Miku Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.