Vocaloid Love Songs ~Girls Side~ – Pre-release Info

Vocaloid Love Songs ~Girls Side~
Release Date: 9/22/10
Price: 2405 yen

A collection of Vocaloid love songs. A few of the tracks will also appear on Quake’s upcoming Vocaloanthems release.

Puppet Miku is beyond adorable.

01. Kimi ga Suki / yukkedoluc feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Bad Sweets / T-Pocket feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Koi Iro Byoutou / Oster project feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Kanashiki Hysteric Girl / Nanou (HoeHoe P) feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Melancholic / Junky feat. Kagamine Rin
06. Shape Up! / turuturu P feat. Kagamine Rin
07. Rin Rin Signal / Dios/Signal P feat. Kagamine Rin & Len
08. Discommunication / fatman P feat. Megurine Luka
09. Yubikiri / Scop feat. Hatsune Miku
10. Just Be Friends / Dixie Flatline
11. Title Undecided / 19’s Sound Factory
12. Little Traveler / One Room (Jimmy Thumb P) feat. Hatsune Miku
13. Jenga / 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku
14. Najiiro Afternoon / EasyPop feat. Megurine Luka

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.