Kouhei – Fire Spirit – Final Release Info

Fire Spirit
Artist: Kouhei
Release Date: 9/22/10
Price: 1905 yen

At what point does an utatte mita singer become a professional? If it’s when they release a CD with a major label, then Kouhei has officially hit the big leagues. Kouhei is perhaps best known for, well, his screaming. Witness his screaming in “Megu Megu*Fire Endless Night,” a fast-paced Eurobeat song originally made by samfree:

01. [4:13] Midnight “G” Hunter
02. [4:02] Sorairo Days
03. [3:52] Hohoemi no Bakudan
04. [4:41] Go! Go! Maniac / with Nodoame
05. [4:16] Fire Flower
06. [3:28] Shade Slide
07. [5:18] Out of Eden (Album ver.)
08. [4:08] Joint
09. [4:36] Koi no Hoihoi Chahan (Album ver.)
10. [3:56] Megu Megu*Fire Endless Night (Album ver.)
11. [6:08] Sekai ga Owaru Made wa… (Orchestra Ver.)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. ???? Says:

    Yay for Out of Eden.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.