J-Pop Cover Itasha Mix – Pre-release Info

J-Pop Cover Itasha Mix
Release Date: 10/20/10
Price: 1905 yen

A new J-Pop cover CD mixed by DJ Yuuna. These are supposed to be trance covers, but it’s still unknown who’ll be producing. Aside from the tie-up with Itasha G magazine, this has no relation at all to Quake’s Itasha Trance series.

01. Get Wild
02. My Revolution
03. Choo Choo Train
04. Romance no Kamisama
05. Donna Toki mo.
06. Hanabi
07. Everything?
08. Over Drive?
09. Pride

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.