The Illuminati – Re:Construction Anima -Remixes- – Final Release Info

Re:Construction Anima -Remixes Bousou-
Artist: The Illuminati
Release Date: 10/27/10
Price: 1905 yen

Remixes of songs from Re:Construction Anima, an Evangelion tribute album, plus 4 new tracks.

01. Zankoku na Tenshi no These (Threemason Remix)
02. Jikai Yokoku
03. Kokoro yo Genshi ni Modore (Threemason Remix)
04. Air on the G String (Threemason Remix)
05. Tamashii no Refrain (Threemason Remix)
06. Shuuketsu no Sono e (Threemason Remix)
07. Kanki no Uta (Threemason Remix)
08. The Beast II
09. Kanon-D-Dur
10. Fly Me to the Moon (Threemason Remix)
11. Thanatos – If I Can’t Be Yours
12. Komm, susser Tod ~ Amaiki Shiyo, Kitare (Ness’s Hollywood Strings Remix)
13. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
14. Hallelujah Chorus/Messiah (Threemason Remix)
15. Tsubasa o Kudasai (Threemason Remix)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.