One Hit Wonders – Pre-release Info

One Hit Wonders -For Around 40-
Release Date: 2/2/11
Price: 2381 yen

Let’s start 2011 off with the greatest one hit wonders from the 90s. Early 90s hip-hop is represented by the classics “U Can’t Touch This” and “Ice Ice Baby.” Meanwhile, “Butterfly” and “Dub-I-Dub” serve as reminders of the apex of mid-90s bubblegum dance. The final track list is expected to include 18 tracks.

01. U Can’t Touch This / MC Hammer
02. Butterfly /
03. Dub-I-Dub / Me & My
04. Trouble / Shampoo
05. Just Missed the Train / Trine Rein
06. Happy Ever After / Julia Fordham
07. Tubthumping / Chumbawamba
08. Tarzan Boy / Baltimora
09. The One and Only / Chesney Hawkes
10. Ice Ice Baby / Vanilla Ice
11. I Just Died in Your Arms / Cutting Crew
12. Because I Love You / Stevie B
13. Samba de Janeiro / Bellini
14. Give Me Up / Michael Fortunati
15. Goody Goody / Lisette Maindez

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.