Vocalo Pops Best – Pre-release Info

Vocalo Pops Best
Release Date: 3/9/11
Price: 1905 yen

Vocaloid compilation from Avex, featuring 14 tracks sung by Hatsune Miku and others. Comes in a special sleeve.

01. Saihate / Kobayashi Onyx
02. Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] / ika
03. Double Lariat / Agoaniki
04. Migikata no Chou / Nori P
05. Roshin Yuukai / iroha
06. Cendrillon (Cendrillon) / Dios/Signal P

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.