Super Vocalo Beat – Update

Super Vocalo Beat
Release Date: 3/9/11
Price: 2405 yen

Just a quick update with some of the announced tracks. There’ll be 15 tracks in all on the final release.

01. Melancholic
02. 1925
03. Spica
04. Bokura no 16bit Sensou
05. Nisoku Hokou
06. Saihate
07. Double Lariat
08. Spice!
09. Magnet
10. Hoshikuzu Utopia
11. World’s End Dancehall
12. Shiroi Yuki no Princess wa

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.