DJ Lily presents Super Vocaloid – Pre-release Info

DJ Lily presents Super Vocaloid
Release Date: 3/23/11
Price: 2500 yen

Yet another Vocaloid compilation from Avex. They’re really churning these out, aren’t they? This one supposedly focuses on Lily, who was released last year and was jointly developed by Yamaha and Avex. Regardless of the title, most of the announced tracks are still by Hatsune Miku, though others like Gakupoid and Yuki also make appearances.

First press copies come with a limited plastic trading card. You’ll get one of five different designs.

01. Princesss “L” / Sam (samfree) feat. Lily
02. Lily Lily*Burning Night / Sam (samfree) feat. Lily
03. Ai ga Tarinai / Yoyo P feat. Gakupoid
04. Van Bamboo* / Lovely P feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Sweet Devil / Hachiouji P feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Deisuko* / kagome P feat. Kaai Yuuki
07. Yukkuri Shiteitte ne!!! / Kyouinu feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] / ika feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Net Hame Haijin Sprechchor (Bottler) / Satsuki ga Tenkomori feat. Hatsune Miku
10. bpm (full ver.) / KTG feat. Hatsune Miku
11. Shin Ai / Lily
12. Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu / cosMo @ Bousou P feat. Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.