Anison Joshibu – Final Release Info

Anison Joshibu
Release Date: 2/16/11
Price: 2000 yen

From the makers of the Anime Nitro series comes this new compilation with covers of girl anime themes.

01. Egao ni Aitai (Marmalade Boy) / eni
02. Moment (Marmalade Boy) / eni
03. Moonlight Densetsu (Sailor Moon) / Ran Komatu
04. Miracle Girl (Yawara) / Ran Komatu
05. South Wind (Marmalade Boy) / Sayaka Hasuki
06. Rain (Marmalade Boy) / Ran Komatu
07. Suteki na Sayokyoku (Serenade) (Marmalade Boy) / eni
08. Saigo no Yakusoku (Marmalade Boy) / Sayaka Hasuki
09. Angel (Marmalade Boy) / Sayaka Hasuki
10. Soba ni Itai (Marmalade Boy) / Sayaka Hasuki
11. Melody ~Dakishimete~ (Marmalade Boy)/He·ro·i·ne (Gokinjo Monogatari) / Sayaka Hasuki
12. Don’t You Know? (Gokinjo Monogatari)/Tenshi no Yubikiri (Kareshi Kanojo no Jijou) / Ran Komatu

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.