Super Vocalo Beat – Update

Super Vocalo Beat
Release Date: 6/1/11
Price: 2405 yen

They say the third time’s the charm, right? Binary Mixx Records have been planning a eurobeat vocaloid cover compilation since January, and this will be their third attempt at finally releasing it. Produced by Akiba Koubou, it’ll feature eurobeat covers of popular vocaloid songs. Additionally, it’ll have some well-known Utatte Mita singers doing the vocals. I’ve been looking forward to this for a while now. Let’s hope it’ll finally see the light of day.

01. Hontou ni Orera Nico Chuu Dane / Aomofu +
02. Saihate / uinona
03. Spice! / Tsukareta Otoko
04. Double Lariat / Priko
05. 1925 / Beeeeige
06. Melancholic / erusi
07. Bokura no 16bit Sensou / Ritsuka
08. Uta ni Katachi wa Nai Keredo / Mado@Jissha Lilo
09. Happy Synthesizer / Wotamin
10. magnet / che:Sakurai
11. Hoshikuzu Utopia / Kuro Pudding
12. Spica / Maria
13. World’s End Dancehall / Yuge
14. Nisoku Hokou / Kushi
15. Shiroi Yuki no Princess wa / Nanahira

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.