Jitta Rock! – Final Release Info

Jitta Rock!
Artist: Rinrin
Release Date: 4/20/11
Price: 1886 yen

Collection of J-Pop covers done in Jitterin’ Jinn style. Jitterin’ Jinn were well-known in Japan for their rockabilly/ska rock sound.

01. Ichiban Kirei na Watshi o
02. Ashita ga Kuru nara
03. Precious
04. Tsubomi
05. Hanamizuki
06. Tegami ~Haikei Juugo no Kimi e~
07. Okaeri
08. Life
09. Koi Kogarete
10. Ai Uta

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.