K-Pop Party Mix ~Best of K-Pop Cover Selection~ – Final Release Info

K-Pop Party Mix ~Best of K-Pop Cover Selection~
Release Date: 4/27/11
Price: 1886 yen

New series from FARM featuring covers of K-Pop klassiks. All of the songs are credited to Forever Project. The mix album is also available on iTunes for 1200 yen.

01. Intro Megamix
02. Gee
03. Madonna
04. Go Away
05. I’ll Be Back
06. Lollipop
07. Bo Peep Bo Peep
08. Pretty Girl
09. I Hope
10. Kyoshoku Girl -Shady Girl-
11. Kimi to -It’s You-
12. Good Day
13. So Hot
14. Honey
15. A
16. Abracadabra
17. Huh
18. Bang!
19. 2 Different Tears
20. Sorry, Sorry
21. Anata Nante -How dare you-
22. Candy in My Ears
23. Bad Girl Good Girl
24. Without U
25. Kimi no Tame ni -Because of you-
26. Champion
27. Fire
28. Ore wa Konna Ningen da
29. Wanna
30. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.