Go! Go! Trax! – Pre-release Info

Go! Go! Trax! mixed by DJ Murakamigo
Release Date: 6/22/11
Price: 2171 yen

New compilation from EMI and ZIP-FM that encompasses a wide variety of genres. From recent pop hits like “California Girls” to disco classics like “September,” this CD has it all. Mixed by DJ Murakamigo.

01. California Gurls / Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg
02. Can’t Get You Out of My Head / Kylie Minogue
03. Viva la Vida / Coldplay
04. Sexy Bitch / David Guetta feat. Akon
05. Pump It / Black Eyed Peas
06. Fight for Your Right (To Party) / Beastie Boys
07. I Fell in Love with the DJ / Che’Nelle
08. One (Your Name) (Vocal Mix) / Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharrell
09. Lala Song (Tocadisco Remix) / Bob Sinclair & The Sugarhill Gang
10. Hey Ya! / Outkast
11. So What / P!nk
12. September (Phats & Small Mutant Disco Vocal Mix) / Earth, Wind & Fire
13. Are You Gonna Go My Way / Lenny Kravitz
14. U Can’t Touch This / MC Hammer
15. Feel Good Inc. / Gorillaz
16. Not Fair / Lily Allen
17. Gangsta Luv (Mayer Hawthorne G-Mix) / Snoop Dogg
18. I Need You Tonight / Professor Green feat. Ed Drewett
19. Opposite of Adults / Chiddy Bang
20. Happy Up Here / Röyksopp
21. What’s Love Got to Do with It / Tina Turner
22. Let’s Dance / David Bowie
23. The Power of Love / Huey Lewis & The News
24. Wipe Out / The Ventures
25. Samba de Janeiro / Bellini
26. Heaven Is a Place on Earth / Belinda Carlisle
27. Telefone / Sheena Easton

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.