K-Pop Cover Compilation – Pre-release Info

K-Pop Cover Compilation
Release Date: 7/20/11
Price: 1886 yen

K-Pop kover kompilations seems to be all the rage in Japan. This one comes from D-Topia, the same label behind Bukkomi Gachi Renchan Mix ~Age Oto Euro~.

01. Mr.
02. Lupin
03. Oh!
04. Y
05. Mach
06. Heart beat
07. Again & Again
08. Tell Me

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.