R&B ElectRock – Pre-release Info

R&B ElectRock performed & mixed by Minimum Cox
Release Date: 7/20/11
Price: 1886 yen

Electro/Rock covers of huge club hits. Selected and mixed by Minimum Cox.

01. Party Rock Anthem
02. Club Can’t Handle Me
03. Raise Your Glass
04. California Gurls
05. Tik Tok
06. Bad Romance
07. In My Head
08. Break Your Heart
09. Getting Over You
10. Sexy Bitch
11. Rude Boy
12. On the Floor
13. Born This Way
14. Only Girl
15. Love the Way You Lie
16. Your Love Is My Drug
17. Heart Beat
18. OMG
19. Nothin’ On You
20. Dynamite
21. Just the Way You Are
22. Give Me Everything
23. Sweat
24. TBA
25. TBA

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.