40mP – Chiisana Jibun to Ookina Sekai – Pre-release Info

Chiisana Jibun to Ookina Sekai
Artist: 40mP
Release Date: 7/20/10
Price: 1905 yen

Second major album from Vocaloid producer, 40mP.

01. Kuuchuu Aquarium
02. Futari-boshi
03. Torinoko City
04. Time Machine
05. Kimi no Te, Boku no Te
06. Mousou Sketch
07. Kiritorisen
08. Yume Chizu

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.