J-Mi & Midi-D feat. Hanna Stockzell – All Night Long (Single) – Final Release Info

All Night Long (Single)
Artist: J-Mi & Midi-D feat. Hanna Stockzell
Release Date: 5/7/11
Price: $7.99

New single from J-Mi and Midi-D with additional vocals provided by Hanna Stockzell, formerly of Smile.dk. Remixes are provided by United Forces and Disko Warp, among others. I’m most fond of the speedy Panik mix, but the original and Disko Warp Hearling Aura remixes are also quality tracks. I wish they didn’t autotune the vocals so much though 🙁

Samples can be found on their official website. The single is available for download at Amazon or iTunes.

01. [3:26] All Night Long (Radio Edit)
02. [5:31] All Night Long (Extended Mix)
03. [3:32] All Night Long (United Forces Epic Edit)
04. [5:30] All Night Long (United Forces Epic Mix)
05. [5:47] All Night Long (The Paradise Last Italo-Disco Mix)
06. [5:00] All Night Long (Panik Mix)
07. [4:03] All Night Long (Disko Warp Healing Aura Remix)
08. [5:10] All Night Long (Lorya Remix)
09. [3:26] All Night Long (Karaoke Version)

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.