Mai Kotone – Lagrange*Point (Single) – Final Release Info

Lagrange*Point (Single)
Artist: Mai Kotone
Release Date: 6/7/11
Price: 952 yen

Mai Kotone’s fifth single. There are three different covers available, but the contents are the same. If you order the complete set from HMV, you’ll receive a signed photo plus 3 additional photos of Mai Kotone.

On a related note, Mai’s fourth single, “Cosmic Universe,” was recently made available internationally on Amazon and iTunes.

01. Lagrange*Point
02. Ryuusei Furu Machi e
03. Cosmos vs. Alien
04. Lagrange*Point (Off Vocal)
05. Ryuusei Furu Machi e (Off Vocal)

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.