Club Camelot International Mix – Pre-release Info

Club Camelot International Mix
Release Date: 7/27/11
Price: 2171 yen

New club compilation from EMI. It’s pretty much a hodgepodge of tracks collected from various genres. Featured artists include Katy Perry, KT Tunstall, Spice Girls, Karl Wolf and David Guetta. Years ago they would’ve made this part of the Dancemania series. :/

01. Stereo Love / Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina
02. California Gurls / Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg
03. Who’s That Chick / David Guetta feat. Rihanna
04. I Fell in Love with the DJ / Che’Nelle
05. Suddenly I See / KT Tunstall
06. Digital Love / Daft Punk
07. One / Swedish House Mafia
08. Are You Gonna Go My Way / Lenny Kravitz
09. Gangsta Luv / Snoop Dogg
10. Africa / Karl Wolf
11. I Like to Party / Crazy Frog
12. Ghosts n Stuff / Deadmou5
13. Can I… / Jaicko
14. I Need You Tonight / Professor Green
15. Wannabe / Spice Girls

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.