JapaNation Best J-Pop Mix – Pre-release Info

JapaNation Best J-Pop Mix
Release Date: 12/8/10
Price: 2286 yen

Third in the DJ Kaya-mixed series compiling danceable J-Pop songs.

01. Cutie Honey / Kumi Koda
02. Tokyo Lady / Iconiq
03. Love again / globe
04. Ile Aiye (Wa ni Natte Odorou~ (John Robinson Remix) / Agharta
05. Drive away / Girl Next Door
06. Go! / Flow
07. Super Song (All Japan Gakusai Mix) / May’s
08. Junjo ~Sunjon~ / DJ Ozma

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.