Exit Tunes presents Supernova 6 – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Supernova 6
Release Date: 9/21/11
Price: 1905 yen

Sixth release in the Supernova series, featuring new productions by famous Vocaloid producers.

01. YM
02. Nio P
03. keeno
04. cosMo @ Bousou P
05. 164
06. Dead Ball

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.