Digital Trax presents Vocalo*Trance Best – Update

Digital Trax presents Vocalo*Trance Best
Release Date: 10/5/11
Price: 1905 yen

A seemingly final list has emerged, and while it doesn’t have Shohei Matsumoto or Delaction, it does have Overhead Champion, kors k, and DJ Kaya. Sumijun gets the most tracks, however, with a total of 4. And while I assumed they would use Vocaloid vocals, some of the songs will be sung by Utatte Mita artists.

01. Spica (Sorrowful Trance Mix) / Sumijun feat. Maria
02. Happy Synthesizer (Remo-con Rmx) / Castaria
03. Romeo to Cinderella (EastNewSound Remix) / Kokuchou feat. Nagisa
04. Migikata no Chou (Jumping Trance Remix) / Sumijun
05. Cendrillon (Elegumi Tokyo Club Remix) / elegumi tokyo feat. Kouhey & Usa
06. Monochrome Blue Sky (Overhead Champion Remix) / Overhead Champion
07. Melancholic (DJ Kaya OHC Remix) / DJ Kaya, OHC feat. Nagisa
08. Electric Love (Kors k Remix) / Kors k
09. Dear (LiLA’c Remix) / Irus feat. Hana-tan
10. Iroha Uta (Overhead Champion Remix) / Overhead Champion
11. Hope (Sky-High Trance Remix) / Sumijun
12. Soar (Elegumi Tokyo Club Remix) / elegumi tokyo
13. Electric Angel (Kors k Remix) / Kors k
14. Luka Luka*Night Fever (LiLA’c Remix) / Irus
15. Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru [Shiteyanyo] (Age Miku Trance Remix) / Sumijun

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Irus? Kokuchou?
    Now those are unexpected names.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.