Hatsune Miku Dance Remix vol. 1 – Pre-release Info

Hatsune Miku Dance Remix vol. 1
Release Date: 12/7/11
Price: 1886 yen

New Vocaloid dance compilation series from Victor Japan. Features new dance remixes of popular Vocaloid songs. Remix artists include Rocketman and Sexy-Synthesizers, among others. Visit the official website for more details.

01. World’s End Dancehall / wowaka
02. Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu / cosMo @ Bousou P
03. Kagami no Joujo / Noboru
04. Yubikiri / Scop
05. Hannya Shingyou Pop / Onew P
06. Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya! / daniwell P
07. Celluloid / baker
08. Albino / buzzG
09. Freely Tomorrow / Mitchie
10. Migikata no Chou / Nori P
11. Tonda Hattari Boy / Rocketman feat. Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.