Mogra Mix – Pre-release Info

Mogra Mix
Release Date: 12/7/11 ? 12/21/11
Price: 2476 yen

New compilation from EMI, done in collaboration with Club Mogra. Club Mogra frequently plays Vocaloid, game music, and anime songs, so expect a rather eclectic mix. The album will be mixed by DJ Wild Party. If I’m not mistaken, this will be EMI’s first foray into the world of Vocaloid.

01. Mukei Spirit / Kou Shibasaki
02. Shiny Shiny (livetune Remix) / Nirgilis
03. Paradise / DJ Kawasaki feat. Coma-chi
04. Blitz / Digitalism
05. This love will not be successful / baker feat. Hatsune Miku
06. like like like (PandaBoy Remix) / Rap Bit
07. electric love / Hachiouji P feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Koi no Michinori (madmaid 17’s DT Bassline remix) / kanon × kanon
09. Kagayaki Cyalume / Haruko Momoi feat. Ram Rider
10. Entertainer / Yoshino Yoshikawa
11. new town romancer / De De Mouse
12. Hondalady / Seishun no Satetsu

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.