V.I.P. Hot R&B/Hip-Hop/Dance Trax VIII – Pre-release Info

V.I.P. Hot R&B/Hip-Hop/Dance Trax VIII
Release Date: 12/14/11
Price: 2171 yen

Eighth release in the V.I.P. series. It’s mostly a showcase for EMI’s artists, but they do license tracks from other labels.

01. Baby I Love You / Che’Nelle
02. Firework / Katy Perry
03. Where Them Girls At / David Guetta feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
04. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall / Coldplay
05. All the Lovers / Kylie Minogue
06. Swear (Remix) / Snoop Dogg feat. David Guetta
07. Ghetto Love / Karl Wolf feat. Kardinal Offishall
08. Save the World / Swedish House Mafia
09. Written in the Stars / Tinie Tempah
10. Stereo Love / Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina
11. One Night in L.A. / The Glam vs. Coolio & Snoop Dogg
12. Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff / deadmau5
13. Can I / Jaicko
14. I Need You Tonight / Professor Green

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.