Vocarock collection 3 – Pre-release Info

Vocarock collection 3
Release Date: 12/7/11
Price: 1905 yen

Third release in FARM’s Vocarock series. The most recent entry was released last December. Most of the tracks are still pending.

01. Leia
02. Usotsuki no Sekai
03. Abstract Nonsense
04. Boku wa Mada Honki Dashitenai Daku
05. Happy Ending Gretel
06. Dance Floor
07. Endroll A (Vocarock collection 3 Ver.)
08. Koushi no Shinzou
09. Chuuzuri Dancing
10. Suisou Catharsis
11. Kyokumei Mitei
12. Kyokumei Mitei
13. Kyokumei Mitei
14. Kyokumei Mitei
15. Kyokumei Mitei
16. Kyokumei Mitei
17. Kyokumei Mitei
18. Kyokumei Mitei

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.