DJ Miya – Android – Final Release Info

Artist: DJ Miya
Release Date: 11/15/11
Price: 3619 yen

First album from DJ Miya, who has been a frequent N.O.-SYO collaborator in the past and has made numerous appearances on Quake albums. It doesn’t appear that CDJapan will be carrying this, but Amazon Japan has it up for order. There’s a chance that the album will also be available internationally, as most of her singles are up on Amazon MP3.

01. Island
02. China Blue
03. Casablanca (Album Version)
04. Tokyo Girl (Izumi* Happy BD 150 Remix)
05. Tokyo Girl (Enka version)
06. Korobushka (DJ Miya Love Beat Remix)
07. Benibana (DJ Miya Mix)
08. Perple Shine
09. Perple Shine (Miya Love Beat Remix)
10. Turkish March (Album Version)
11. Tenshi no Namida
12. Espresso
13. Walking Moon (Album Version)
14. Midnight Highway (Album Version)
15. Ocean
16. Android

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.