Exit Tunes presents Gu -Sonna Fuinki de Utatte Mita- – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Gu -Sonna Fuinki de Utatte Mita-
Release Date: 12/21/11
Price: 1905 yen

First album from male utaite, Glutamine. Pre-order for a cellphone strap, mouse pad (1 of 6 designs), poster, and clear file.

01. Tengaku / Yuuyu feat. Glutamine
02. Shinkai Shoujo / Yuuyu feat. Glutamine
03. BadBye / koma’n feat. Glutamine
04. Peten Shi ga Warau Koro ni / Nashimoto Ui feat. Glutamine
05. Ama no Jaku / 164 feat. Glutamine
06. Fire Flower / halyosy feat. Glutamine
07. Migikata no Chou (Sonna Fuinki ver) / Nori P feat. Glutamine
08. Melancholic / Junky feat. Glutamine
09. Netoge Haijin Sprechchor Utatta / Satsuki ga Tenkomori feat. Glutamine
10. Hello, Worker / Kei feat. Glutamine

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.