Exit Tunes presents Vocalodream – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalodream
Release Date: 1/18/12
Price: 1905 yen

Ninth in Quake’s hit series of Vocaloid albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, Vocalonation and Vocalocluster.

Limited bonuses include a mouse pad, poster, fake credit card, smartphone sticker and cellphone strap.

01. Senbon Sakura / Kurousa P feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Kagerou Days / Shizen no Teki P (Jin) feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Freely Tomorrow / Michie.M feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Envy Cat Walk / Toma feat, Hatsune Miku
05. Shinkai Shoujo / Yuuyu feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Fate:Rebirth / SCL Project (natsu P) feat. VanaN’Ice
07. Sakura no Ame / halyosy feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Ikimasu! Karaoke Ikkyoku Moku / Hobonichi P feat. Hatsune Miku
09. Byakkoya no Musume / Bucchigiri P feat. Kaito
10. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / yuukiss feat. Meiko
11. Shinkyoku (Title Mitei) / Hitoshizuki P × Yama? feat. Hatsune Mikue, Kagamine Rin·Len, Megurine Luka, Kaito, Meiko, Gumi, Camui Gackpo

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.