Fright Ranger – Werewolf Boyfriend Remixes – Final Release Info

Werewolf Boyfriend Remixes (Single)
Artist: Fright Ranger
Release Date: 10/31/11
Price: $6

Released in commemoration of the latest Twilight movie. Okay, technically it was released to celebrate Halloween, but I suspect Pete is a secret Twihard anyway. 😛 This remix EP features contributions from DJ Command, J-Mi & Midi-D, and Magic Hammer among others. The eurobeat remixes are my favorites, but all of the remixes are suitably spooky. 😀

The EP is available on Bandcamp and iTunes. The iTunes release comes with two bonus tracks.

01. [3:37] Werewolf Boyfriend (AKBK “DJ Command” Remix)
02. [3:47] Werewolf Boyfriend (James Rize Remix)
03. [5:36] Werewolf Boyfriend (Ian K Remix)
04. [4:43] Werewolf Boyfriend (J-Mi & Midi-D Remix)
05. [3:26] Werewolf Boyfriend (Magic Hammer Jammer Slammer)
06. [6:10] Werewolf Boyfriend (Benco’s Bloody Mess Remix)
iTunes Only Bonus Tracks
07. [3:08] Werewolf Boyfriend (Disko Warp Main Mix)
08. [3:08] Werewolf Boyfriend (Disko Warp Karaoke Version)

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.